T: +44 28 3832 6923
E: info@sawyers.cc

Quick contact form






Sawyers, Lurgan Depot

Managing Director
Derek Sawyers Snr
Derek Sawyers Jnr


Derek@sawyers.cc

 

Operations Director
George Lee


George@sawyers.cc

 

 

Head of Operations
Andrew Bratten
Chris Corr


Andrewb@sawyers.cc 
Chris@sawyers.cc

 


Traffic Department

Outloads
Backloads

Continental

Irish Internal / Collections

Customer Service



Shipping Department


Sales Invoicing Department


Purchase Ledger Department


Supplier Payments Department



Credit Control Department



Pay Roll Department 


Health & Safety Department 


Driver Training Department



Service Department




Outloads@sawyers.cc

Backloads@sawyers.cc

Outloads@sawyers.cc

Outloads@sawyers.cc

Customerservices@sawyers.cc

 

 

Shipping@sawyers.cc

 


Admin@sawyers.cc

 


Purchaseledger@sawyers.cc

 


Sonya@sawyers.cc

 


Creditcontrol@sawyers.cc

 


Ronan@sawyers.cc



Erika@sawyers.cc

 


Colin@sawyers.cc
Davy@sawyers.cc 



Service@sawyers.cc

 


 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Woolsey Freight Ltd, Moy Depot

Head of Operations
Andrew Woolsey
andy@woolseyfreight.com
 
 
 

Annesborough, Lurgan Depot

Head of Operations
Mark Snowden
marks@acslurgan.com
 
 
 

Browne Logistics, Dublin Depot

Head of Operations
Neil Browne
neil@brownelogistics.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

DK Malcolm, Dumfries Depot

Head of Operations
Dave Malcolm
Dave@dkmalcolm.co.uk
 
 
 

Group Accountants

Group Financial Controller
Mark McKavanagh
markmck@sawyers.cc
 
Group Accountant
Sean Mitchell
sean@sawyers.cc
 

Group Assistant Account
Sarah Coyle

sarah@sawyers.cc